Training

Juniors 6pm – 7pm. Seniors 7pm – 9pm. Summer at Hailsham Community College Playing Fields, Battle Rd,
Hailsham BN27 1DT and in the Winter meet at the Summerheath Hall, Summerheath Rd, Hailsham BN27 3DR


Thursday 20-12-20184 x 1200m2.5 minMilland
Wednesday 26-12-2018Boxing Day JogSummerheath Hall
Thursday 03-01-20192 minutes to the markForest View
Saturday 05-01-2019Sussex ChampsEast Sussex Cross Country LeagueBexhill
Tuesday 08-01-201910 HillsBuilt InMilland
Thursday 10-01-2019Small Figure of EightBuilt InForest View
Sunday 13-01-2019Ashdown Forest X countrySunday LeagueAshdown Forest
Tuesday 15-01-20195 Mile Run12 x 1 minute
Thursday 17-01-20193 x 4 400m1 minute / 1 lapForest View
Saturday 19-01-2019Masters X CountryEast Sussex Cross Country League
Tuesday 22-01-2019Marias Group ParloufBuilt InForest View
Thursday 24-01-20192 800m | 3 600m | 3 400m | 3 200m2//2 min | 90/90sec | 1/1 minForest View
Tuesday 29-01-20196/7 800m90 sec A group 2 min all othersForest View
Thursday 31-01-201910 Kenyan HillsBuilt InMilland
Sunday 03-02-2019Heathfield X CountrySunday LeagueHeathfield
Tuesday 05-02-20193/4 Mile Reps2 min A group 2.5 all othersMilland
Thursday 07-02-20196/7 600m90 sec A group 2 min all othersForest View
Saturday 09-02-2019Bexhill X CountryEast Sussex Cross Country LeagueBexhill
Tuesday 12-02-2019Figure of 8Built inMilland
Thursday 14-02-20192 min to the markBuilt InForest View
Tuesday 19-02-201910 HillsBuilt InMilland
Thursday 21-02-20191000m & 400m 3/41 min | 3 minForest View
Sunday 24-02-2019Brighton Half MarathonBrighton
Tuesday 26-02-2019400 | 600 | 800 | 1000 | 800 | 600 | 4001 min | 90 sec | 2min | 2min | 90secForest View
Wednesday 27-02-2019Coaches Meeting
Thursday 28-02-201930 min ParloufBuilt InForest View
Saturday 02-03-2019East Sussex X Country LeagueTBA
Sunday 03-03-2019Eastbourne Half Marathon
Tuesday 05-03-2019Five Mile run1 min | 2 min | 3 min
Thursday 07-03-20193 x 4 400m1 min / 1 lapForest View