Training

Juniors 6pm – 7pm. Seniors 7pm – 9pm. Summer at Hailsham Community College Playing Fields, Battle Rd,
Hailsham BN27 1DT and in the Winter meet at the Summerheath Hall, Summerheath Rd, Hailsham BN27 3DR


Tuesday 19-03-20191000m and 400m x 3 or 41min 1000-400 m 3 min 400-1000Forest View
Thursday 21-03-201930 Min PaarlaufBuilt inForext View
Sunday 24-03-2019Hastings Half MarathonSGPHastings
Tuesday 26-03-20194x 1200m2 min A group 2.30 all othersMilland
Thursday 28-03-20196 or 7 x 60090secondsForest View
Tuesday 02-04-20195 mile group run 12 x 1 min1 minuteWinter course
Thursday 04-04-20192 minutes to the mark90 secondsForest View
Saturday 06-04-2019Sussex Road RelaysSee Martin or AlissaHorsham
Tuesday 09-04-201910x HillsBuilt in Milland
Thursday 11-04-2019Figure of 8 x 4Jog recoveryForest View
Tuesday 16-04-2019Milland Road Race Club eventMilland
Thursday 18-04-20194 or 5 x 1000m2 mins A group 2.30 all othersForest View
Tuesday 23-04-2019Marias Paarlaufbuilt inHCC
Thursday 25-04-20192x800 3x600 3x400 3x2002 mins 90 sec 60 sec 30 secHCC
Sunday 28-04-2019London Marathon
Tuesday 30-04-20192 minutes to the mark90 secondsHCC
Thursday 02-05-20196 or 7 x 800 m2 MinutesHCC
Tuesday 07-05-2019Club 5000m ChampionshipTrack grand prixHCC
Thursday 09-05-20192 sets 6 x 300m100m jog recovery 1 lap jog between setsHCC
Sunday 12-05-2019Hastings 5 MileSGPHastings
Tuesday 14-05-201914 x 45 second bursts2 min to 45 secs backup to 2 minsHCC
Wednesday 15-05-2019Vets Track LeagueCounty Vets LeagueEastbourne track
Thursday 16-05-2019400 600 800 1000 800 600 40060sec 90 sec 2 min 90 sec 60 secHCC
Tuesday 21-05-20193000m Club ChampionshipTrack Grand PrixHCC
Thursday 23-05-20193 sets 4 x 400m1 min 1 lap jog between sestHCC
Sunday 26-05-2019Rye 10 MileSGPRye
Tuesday 28-05-20195 sets 4 x 200m45 sec 1 lap jog between setsHCC
Wednesday 29-05-2019Coaches Meeting
Thursday 30-05-201930 min PaarlaufBuilt inHCC