Training

Juniors 6pm – 7pm. Seniors 7pm – 9pm. Summer at Hailsham Community College Playing Fields, Battle Rd,
Hailsham BN27 1DT and in the Winter meet at the Summerheath Hall, Summerheath Rd, Hailsham BN27 3DR


Tuesday 21-01-2020Interval running during 5 mile route-12 x 1 min efforts1 min recovery after each effortWinter course
Thursday 23-01-20206 + 7 x 600s90 secs all groupsForest View
Sunday 26-01-2020Heathfield park- ESSXCL-race 4Heathfield
Tuesday 28-01-20203 + 4 x 1 mile2 mins A group 2.5 mins all others
Thursday 30-01-20204 x 400m x 3 sets1 min and one small lap jog recovery between setsForest view
Tuesday 04-02-2020Hills x 10Built inMilland
Thursday 06-02-20206 + 7 x 800s2 mins all groupsForest view
Saturday 08-02-2020Sussex XC league race 4Bexhill
Tuesday 11-02-2020Figure of 8 x 4Built inMilland
Thursday 13-02-20206 + 7 x 600s90 secs all groupsForest view
Sunday 16-02-2020Bodiam-ESSXCL-race 5Bodiam
Tuesday 18-02-2020Group/Marias PaarlaufBuilt inForest view
Thursday 20-02-20202 mins to the mark x 890 secsForest view
Tuesday 25-02-2020Interval running during 5 mile route-1 min 2 min 3 min
Thursday 27-02-2020Hills x 10Built inMilland
Tuesday 03-03-2020400 600800
Thursday 05-03-2020Figure of 8 x 8Built inForest view
Sunday 08-03-2020Pett-ESSXCL-race 6Pett
Tuesday 10-03-20204 x 12002 mins A group 2.5 mins all others
Thursday 12-03-20204 x 400m x 3 sets1 min and one small lap jog recovery between setsForest view
Tuesday 17-03-20203 + 4 x 1 mile2 mins A group 2.5 mins all others
Thursday 19-03-20206 + 7 x 800s2 mins all groupsForest view
Tuesday 24-03-2020Hills x 10Built inMilland
Thursday 26-03-2020PaarlaufBuilt inForest view
Sunday 29-03-2020Hastings half marathon-SGPHastings
Tuesday 31-03-2020Interval running during 5 mile route-1 min 2 min 3 min
Thursday 02-04-2020400 600800
Tuesday 07-04-2020Figure of 8 x 4Built inMilland
Thursday 09-04-2020Hills x 10Built inMilland
Tuesday 14-04-20201000M + 400M x 3 & 4 (A group)1000M 1 min 400M 3 mins
Thursday 16-04-20206 + 7 x 600s90 secs all groupsForest view
Sunday 19-04-2020Brighton marathon and 10kGood luck black and reds!
Tuesday 21-04-20202 x 800 3 x 600 3 x 400
Wednesday 22-04-2020Coaches meeting
Thursday 23-04-20202 mins to the mark x 890 secsForest view
Sunday 26-04-2020London marathonRun proud all you HH!
Tuesday 28-04-20204 x 400m x 3 sets1 min and one small lap jog recovery between setsForest view